Grass-Fed Bone Broth Protein from Organisource

At Organisource, it is believed that the three core tenets to building a healthy life is diet, exercise, and all natural supplementation, and losing one will throw everything out of balance. With Extraordinarily simple ingredients, Organisource supplements can support your nutritional needs to improve and sustain your health. Once I heard their story and realized how great of a company they were, I knew I had to work with them and try out their products! The first of their supplements that I am trying is the Grass-Fed Bone Broth Protein, and let me tell you as someone who is hungry all of the time no matter how long ago I had just eaten, this has kept me full for hours. I feel a healthful boost even though this is my first day using it. Which makes me excited to see how it will do once I’ve used it long term.

It’s made with only one ingredient, pasture raised bovine, providing you with 20 grams of protein and 19 different amino acids. Providing support for gut health, metabolism, lean muscle, healthy skin, joint support, and amino support. If you’re on the Paleo diet, gluten intolerant, dislike GMOs, and/or prefer your beef products come from happy pasture raised cows, this is the protein powder for you. It also has no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. It’s free of the allergens: wheat, gluten, milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, crustacean shellfish or fish. With most things it’s best to shoot for the simplest of ingredients, and this one only has one! How awesome is that?

Other products of there’s include Grass-Fed Pure Collagen Peptide Powder, Keto Collagen Protein with MCT Powder (chocolate), Organic Premium Spirulina tablets, Organic Vegan Protein Powder (vanilla), and Organic Turmeric Booster Powder. What’s great about the Bone Broth and Collagen Peptide powders is that since it’s completely flavorless, you can add it to your favorite baking recipes! I’m hoping to soon try and make some pancakes with my Bone Broth Powder. If you need recipe ideas you can look on their website. Currently the recipes they have posted are the Collagen Very Berry Smoothie Bowl, Chocolate Hazelnut Nice Cream, Apple Pie Bone Broth Protein Bars, Bone Broth Protein Fudgesicles, Coconut Matcha Collagen Ice Cream, Protein Packed Paleo Chocolate Donuts, Brownie Batter Collagen Shake, and Creamy Vegan Mint Chocolate Dip Popsicles.

You can buy their products here https://organisource.com/?ref=catmikayla and if you’d like 15% off of your order just use my code CATMIKAYLA at checkout.

Leave a comment